HomeOur servicesTranslation

Translation

We offer you our know-how and a rigorous methodology in two phases: Translation is performed by a specialized translator, a copywriter or journalist; The translated text is then the subject of a critical review by the project manager who verifies terminology, consistency of the text in its environment, the accuracy of tone and style. When multilingual missions, the overall consistency of messages and their cultural impact are also validated.

Our translation agency business is to find the best translator for a project, and within a given budget, whether for a conventional translation in French or English, or in rare languages.

Our linguists are selected according to their specific skills in areas such as technical translation (which requires a thorough knowledge of the terminology of the sector), financial translation, legal translation and marketing translation.

The text will be fluid, the style will be natural. All our translators are professional and experienced. If your document contains many technical terms, we outsource to a specialist translator in your field.

Traduction

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre savoir-faire et une méthodologie rigoureuse en deux phases : La traduction est réalisée par un traducteur spécialisé, un copywriter ou un journaliste ; Le texte traduit fait ensuite l'objet d'une révision critique par le chef de projet qui vérifie la terminologie, la cohérence du texte dans son environnement, la justesse de ton et de style. Lors de missions multilingues, la cohérence globale des messages et leur impact culturel sont également validés.

Notre métier d’agence de traduction est de trouver le meilleur traducteur pour un projet, un délai et un budget donnés, que ce soit pour une classique traduction en français ou en anglais, ou pour des langues rares.

Nos linguistes sont choisis selon leurs compétences spécifiques dans des domaines tels que la traduction technique (qui requiert une connaissance approfondie de la terminologie de ce secteur), la traduction financière, la traduction juridique et la traduction marketing.

Le texte sera fluide, le style sera naturel. Tous nos traducteurs sont professionnels et expérimentés. Si votre document contient de nombreux termes techniques, nous le confierons à un traducteur spécialisé dans votre domaine d’activité.